To find out what district you are in, click here:  District/Ward Map

To view more information on each alderperson, click on their name below.

Common Council for 2015-2018

First District Alderpersons:

Craig Maass
(414) 762-5941
Maass@smwi.org

Frank Van Dusen III
(414) 766-0015
Vandusen@smwi.org

Second District Alderpersons:

Ramon Navarro
(414) 762-6841
Navarro@smwi.org

R. Patrick Stoner
(414) 764-6519
Stoner@smwi.org

Third District Alderpersons:

Lisa Pieper
(414) 762-0877
Pieper@smwi.org

Joe Bukowski
(414) 762-8305
Bukowski@smwi.org

Fourth District Alderpersons:

David Bartoshevich
(414) 764-2836
Bartoshevich@smwi.org

Peggy Clark 
(414) 571-9954
Clark@smwi.org

Standing Committees of the Common Council 

 

Council Group web

Elected officials for 2014-2017

Mayor Erik Brooks (414) 768-8049  Brooks@smwi.org

Elected officials for 2017-2019

Municipal Judge Bill Fenger (414) 762-2222