Administration

City Administrator Tamara Mayzik   414-768-8051
mayzik@smwi.org
HR Coordinator Jenny Maciejewski   414-768-8051
maciejewski@smwi.org
Fax: 414-768-8068

City Assessor
City Assessor Stewart Hamel   414-768-8052
Assessment Specialist Janet Talaska   414-768-8052
Fax: 414-768-8068
talaska@smwi.org

City Clerk
City Clerk James Shelenske   414-762-2222
Fax:  414-762-3272
Email

City Treasurer
City Treasurer Karen Skowronski   414-768-8048
Fax: 414-762-3272
skowronski@smwi.org

Court Clerk
414-762-2222 x170

Economic Development
Economic Development Director Stephanie Hacker
414-266-9226
Hacker@smwi.org

Engineering
City Engineer Kyle Vandercar   414-768-8053
General Line: 414-768-8053
Fax: 414-768-8068
vandercar@smwi.org

Health Department 
Public Health Administrator Jacqueline Ove   414-768-8057
General Line: 414-768-8055
Fax: 414-768-5720
ove@smwi.org


Inspection Department
Building Inspector Steve Petery  414-768-8054
Fax: 414-768-8068
petery@smwi.org
Commercial Electrical Inspector 414-762-2222 x144

Fire Department
Fire Chief Joseph Knitter
929 Marshall Avenue
Phone Non-Emergency: 414-768-8191

Senior Center
Senior Center Director Sandy Quinlan  414-768-8045
General Line: 414-768-8045
Fax: 414-762-3272

Police Department
Police Chief William Jessup
2424 15th Avenue
Phone Non-Emergency: 414-768-8060

Water Department
100 Marshall Avenue
General Line: 414-768-8070
Fax: 414-768-8074

Wastewater Department
3003 5th Avenue
General Line: 414-768-8180
Fax: 414-768-8181

Street Department
910 Marshall Avenue
General Line: 414-768-8075
Fax: 414-768-8078

Parkcrest Housing
2906 Sixth Avenue
General Line: 414-762-4114
Fax: 414-762-7271                                     ll