Administration    Home Page
Administration Fax: 414-768-8068
City Administrator Tamara Mayzik   414-768-8051
mayzik@smwi.org
HR Coordinator Jenny Maciejewski   414-768-8051
maciejewski@smwi.org

City Assessor’s Office    Home Page  
Assessor’s Fax: 414-768-8068
City Assessor Daniel Walker   414-768-8052
Assessment Specialist Janet Talaska   414-768-8052
talaska@smwi.org

City Treasurer’s Office    Home Page 
Treasurer’s Fax: 414-762-3272
City Treasurer Karen Skowronski   414-768-8048
skowronski@smwi.org

Engineering    Home Page
Engineering Fax: 414-768-8068        General Line: 414-768-8053
City Engineer Kyle Vandercar   414-768-8053
vandercar@smwi.org

Health Department   Home Page 
Health’s Fax: 414-768-5720               General Line: 414-768-8055
Public Health Administrator Jacqueline Ove   414-768-8057
ove@smwi.org

Inspection Department   Home Page
Inspection’s Fax: 414-768-8068
Building Inspector Steve Petery  414-768-8054
petery@smwi.org
Commercial Electrical Inspector 414-762-2222 x144

Fire Department   Home Page
Address: 929 Marshall Avenue       Phone Non-Emergency: 414-768-8191
Fire Chief Joseph Knitter

Senior Center   Home Page
Senior Center Fax: 414-762-3272      General Line: 414-768-8045
Senior Center Director Sandy Quinlan  414-768-8045

Police Department   Home Page
Address: 2424 15th Avenue                Phone Non-Emergency: 414-768-8060

Water Department   Home Page
Address: 100 Marshall Avenue       General Line: 414-768-8070
Fax: 414-768-8074

Wastewater Department   Home Page
Address: 3003 5th Avenue             General Line: 414-768-8180
Fax: 414-768-8181

Parkcrest Housing  Home Page
Address: 2906 Sixth Avenue         General Line: 414-762-4114
Fax: 414-762-7271
                                                                       ll